20 things to do in Norfolk!

Weekends, half term and summer holidays!

These are all times that children need to be entertained. To help parents who live in Norfolk or are maybe coming here on holiday I have made a list of places to visit all over Norfolk!

  1. Holkham Hall and Estate –  http://www.holkham.co.uk/
  2. Bewilderwood (Wroxham) – http://www.bewilderwood.co.uk/
  3. Sea life Centre ( Hunstanton and Great Yarmouth) – https://www.visitsealife.com/
  4. Snettisham Park – http://www.snettishampark.co.uk/
  5. Pettitts Animal  Park (Norwich) –  https://www.pettittsadventurepark.co.uk/
  6. Wells and Walsingham railway – http://www.wellswalsinghamrailway.co.uk/
  7. Pleasurewood Hills Theme park (Lowestoft) – http://pleasurewoodhills.com/
  8. Pensthorpe Natural park (Fakenham) – http://www.pensthorpe.com/
  9. Amazona Zoo (Cromer) – http://www.amazonazoo.co.uk/
  10. Norfolk Lavender (Heacham) – https://norfolk-lavender.co.uk/
  11. Oxburgh Hall (Swaffham) – https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/oxburgh-hall
  12. Norwich Castle – http://www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk/Visit_Us/Norwich_Castle/index.htm
  13. Thursford – http://www.thursford.com/
  14. Thrigby Hall (Great Yarmouth) – http://www.thrigbyhall.co.uk/
  15. North Norfolk railway (Sheringham) – http://www.nnrailway.co.uk/
  16. Dinosaur Adventure (Lenwade) – http://www.dinosauradventure.co.uk/
  17. Hillside Animal and Shire Horse Sanctuary (Frettenham) – http://www.hillside.org.uk/
  18. Banham Zoo (Banham) – http://www.banhamzoo.co.uk/
  19. Bressingham Steam and Gardens (Diss) –  http://bressingham.co.uk/home.aspx
  20. Brancaster Activity Center – https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/brancaster-activity-centre

These are just a few of the great places to visit!

If there are any that you would like me to review then please comment on this post

398806371035217170217

 

One thought on “20 things to do in Norfolk!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: